Data in the My Collection is visible only to you. The data will never be shared with other users of the application or any other third parties. All data in the application is encrypted and we have applied strict security measures to protect the customer data.
In the application we have a function for adding a new e-shop to the system and, once submitted, we will add the new e-shop as soon as possible so that you have full data available.
Don’t worry, we’ve thought of that as well. We’re working on a way to bulk import your collection into our system in just a few minutes. We will email you as soon as we launch this feature.
It’s up to you. Feel free to put up purchases from several years ago if you like.